基础设施

Germania

系统
德罗森多夫防洪
前一场景
如德罗森多夫防洪项目所示,泵站正是泵制造商 Caprari 擅长的领域。 上弗兰肯行政区的梅默尔斯多夫市政府不得不采取措施应对莱登巴赫河持续不断的洪水威胁。因此,需要通过两个施工阶段完成河道疏浚、堤坝和防护墙等工程。
获得的优势
该建筑的技术核心是泵站,该泵站配置了两台 Caprari KCD-200NG,同时配备有 DN200 压力法兰:电动潜水电机具有用于排出废水和污水的双通道叶轮,叶轮大部分由耐腐蚀铸铁制成。每台泵在超过 3.3 米高度上输送量可达 105 l/s。这样就可以确保内侧的排水。6.5 kW 的电机功率足以保证有效的连续运行。两台泵安装在由钢筋混凝土制成的整体式圆柱体中,其外径为 3300 mm,总高度为 4450 mm。得益于 Caprari 的两根不锈钢导轨,泵的维护异常简单。
获得的优势
制造商提供了多种泵及控制技术解决方案,适用于干式或湿式安装,以满足市政、工业或农业用水管理的各种需求。在安装时使用放置在工作站内的预制元件,Caprari 及其合作伙伴可以在 72 小时内建造完整且立即可用的泵站。

Infrastructure

Germania

System
Flood control in Drosendorf
Prior situation
Pumping stations are the field of expertise of the pump manufacturer Caprari, as shown by the project Flood control Drosendorf. The municipality of Memmelsdorf in the region of Upper Franconia was forced to take meas- ures against the constant threat of floods on the river Leitenbach. As a result, a combination of river training works, dikes and protection walls was built in two construction phases.
Caprari's proposal
The technological heart of the construction is a pumping station that Caprari equipped with two units of type KCD-200NG featuring a DN200 pressure flange: Electrical submersible motors with two-channel impellers for wastewater and sewage, to a large extent made of resistant cast iron. Each pump conveys 105 l/s over a height of 3.3 metres. They ensure the drainage of the inner side. A motor power of 6.5 kW is enough to guarantee efficient continu- ous operation in case of need. They are installed in a monolithic cylinder made of reinforced concrete with an outer diameter of 3300 mm and a total height of 4450 mm. The mainte- nance of the pumps is extremely easy thanks to Caprari’s two stainless steel guide rails
Advantages achieved
The manufacturer offers a wide range of pumps and control technology solutions for wet or dry installation to meet virtually every need connected to municipal, industrial or agricultural water management. Using prefabricated elements that are placed into the station during installation, Caprari and its partners can build complete and ready-for-use pumping stations within 72 hours.