技术

Defender

DEFENDER® 是一款由 Caprari 自主研发、测试并拥有专利的智能设备,它能保护电泵不受电化学腐蚀以及直流电流的损坏,不锈钢表层经过钝化处理,进一步构造出安全屏障。

Sand Protector

PROTECTOR® 是一款用于水循环系统和电机之间的特殊装置,它完全将电机区域密封,使接头不受沙子的破坏并保护电机中的密封。

HT Bearing

HT 轴承:能够承受极大的轴向推力,可靠性极高

Smart-Fix System

Caprari Smart-Fix System 是一种阀-泵体固定系统

Easy-Check

"EASY-CHECK 泵封闭系统 阀体和外壳之间的装配是通过 EASY CHECK 螺纹系统实现的。这种螺纹系统的特殊轮廓及其防沙护罩,能够保证极高的可靠性,避免阀体锁死,保障了拆卸的便捷性,同时可使检视工作和维护作业更简单。"

Sand-out System

"Caprari Sand-Out System 全新的刮除系统,可在存在大量沙子和固体的情况下保障运行持久可靠;还可为设备启动提供保障,避免由于故障而导致产生维修成本"

HT Coupling

新的收缩叶轮与凹槽外形的准确贴合,适用于高功率传输,可承受极端压力

ConnectoFlex

该产品是一套适配件,专门用于耦合带定制接头的 Caprari 电机以及具有不同接头的液压件(键和/或突出轴)。

  • 灵活性
  • 最大可靠性

DryWet System

“DryWet”系统是 Energy 系列所有电动泵的标准配置,允许客户在水下应用和干燥室内使用同一型号设备。只需要向泵中加油即可激活冷却系统。 “DryWet”系统是一种简单有效的系统,不需要额外维护,在保证电动泵性能的前提下不浪费能源,在第一机械密封件失效的情况下仍能保证正常运转。

Technology

Defender

DEFENDER®, a smart device designed, tested and patented by Caprari to protect the electric pumps from electrochemical corrosion and galvanic currents, passivating the stainless steel so as to create a further safety barrier.

Sand Protector

Moreover, the special PROTECTOR ® device installed in Nema couplings between the wet-end and motor perfectly seals the coupling zone and protects it and the seal in the motor from sand.

HT Bearing

HT Bearing: strong resistance to the axial thrust extreme reliability

Smart-Fix System

Caprari Smart-Fix System Valve-pump casing fastening system

Easy-Check

EASY-CHECK pump assembly system The assembly between the valve casing and the outer shell is achieved by means of an innovative threading system, namely EASY-CHECK, whose special profile and sand seal guarantee long-life and most importantly, prevent the valve casing from jamming. This makes it easier to disassemble and easier to inspect and maintain.

Sand-out System

Caprari Sand-Out System The new wear ring system ensures long life and reliable operation even when the pumped fluid contains large amounts of sand and solids. It also provides a reliable starting surge, thereby avoiding maintenance costs due to faulty operation

HT Coupling

New precision splined impellers, for high-power transmission and resistance to extreme stresses

ConnectoFlex

An adapter kit that was especially designed to allow the coupling of Caprari motors with a proprietary attachment to hydraulic parts with different attachments (keyway and/or shaft key).

  • flexibility
  • maximum reliability