解决方案

将水从地下含水层、湖泊或河流抽出,输送到地表,或直接输送到需要灌溉的地区。凭借宽泛的水泵系列,Caprari可满足各种包括公共和私人的灌溉需求。

我们能够满足客户的多样化需求:从蓄水层深井潜水泵取水,到在引水渠网络中水平泵的应用。从生活和工业废水的处理,再到废水的输送与供给。

在公路和铁路隧道、地下停车场和地铁站,需要充足可靠的设备来保护人和环境。这些设备中最主要的就包括潜水泵,以及公司产品目录中列出的其他水泵。

泵送基本工艺用水和废水的各类水泵。极其可靠的解决方案,其中采用立式长轴泵和其他多元化水泵。

我们对市场需求了如指掌。得益于我们在采矿、石油和天然气、渔业、养鱼、钢材、人工造雪、等行业的丰富经验,我们已成功完成了许多项目。 凭借范围广泛的泵、电动泵以及综合解决方案,Caprari 能够满足这些领域所产生的众多需求,并针对这些需求提供可靠的建议。

Solutions

Water is drawn from underground water-bearing strata, from lakes or rivers and is conveyed to the surface or straight to the areas that need to be irrigated. Thanks to a wide range of pumps and electric pumps, Caprari can cope with all types of irrigation requirements, in both public and private spheres.

We are able to meet the diverse needs of the customer, from submersible pumps for the collection of water from deep wells into the aquifer, to horizontal pumps for supplying the water system. From the treatment of domestic and industrial waste water to the transport and transfer of purified water.

In both road and rail underpasses, underground parking lots and subways, adequate and reliable machines are required if man and the environment are to be safeguarded. Some of the most important of these machines are submersible electric pumps, along with the other electric pumps you’ll find in our catalogue.

Pumps and electric pumps able to raise primary process water and waste water. Highly appreciated solutions using electric pumps with vertical lineshafts and multiple-cell electric pumps.

We know the needs of these markets well, thanks to our experience and to the many projects we have realised in many industries such as mining, Oil & Gas, fisheries, metal, artificial snow making and so on. With a wide range of pumps, electric pumps and integrated solutions, Caprari is able to satisfy the many needs arising from these areas and respond with particularly reliable proposals.